Angels Online Today: 1    Total Posts: 128094

Total:#14

Create Thread

[General Discussion] New to the game or coming back! Now what?

Sticky   [Copy link] 13/2173

Posted on 2018-12-03 05:31:13 | Show thread starter's posts only

Hello friends and welcome to Angels Online! 

I'm Jentastic, a long time player of the game Angels Online. I've been playing since 2008. 

I am in no way the most knowledgeable player, I'm not one of the top players nor interested in PvP. But the community does interest me and the game has always been close to my heart.

One of the things I've noticed is that some players have a hard time with finding a community to start their journey with. So I've therefor decided to start a league in Chronos server for this purpose. 

So what will I and the league be able to help with? I will be able to help with some small finances in the beginning of the game - I'm not talking lots of ingame items, I mean stuff to help - not make you rich. I will be able to advice on trades and help with them if necessary. You can ask me questions and if I can't answer, I can redirect to the forum or ask around to get an answer from other players. I can help with some main quests and other things. I am also someone you can just talk to, I am offering a starting place and wherever you decide to go from there is up to you. 

What will I not help with? I do not pvp. Any of you joining my league are free to pvp as much as you want, but I do not join. I will not help with AG or buying items for you. 

Who can join? Anyone! Even long time players wanting to join with an alt are welcome just to hang out or offer help. Even if you've started your character in another server you can join with an alt on Chronos just to get advice on how to move forward.