Angels Online Today: 2    Total Posts: 125828

Total:#6

Create Thread

[General Discussion] Help!?!?! Newb need asisstance

[Copy link] 5/444

Posted on 2018-02-06 03:05:16 | Show thread starter's posts only

I am thinking of buying some ag soon if I cant manage to find a way to get a box otherwise.. and I needed a few builds and to know if theyre are any guilds I could join ._. 

If i buy ag I can afford like 3+ boxes so I will be doing 3 minimum.

Wraith/Chaos
Life/Earth

And?? Maybe a wraith/bow? Idk a Swordie could be fun or another Wraith/Chaos to farm with :3 need ideas... 

also if anyone could give me a box that would save me $$ =-= haha jk

Signature
x420xFriendlyx
-Total Newb-
Halp me dear lawd,
But do u kno de wae
Posted on 2018-02-06 05:52:49 | Show thread starter's posts only

What server are you playing?

Signature
Ares - Pandora
DenAssian Lv 300

CookieClan
Posted on 2018-02-06 08:39:01 | Show thread starter's posts only

Try this.. This is my nub Main build. Wraith Swords Shield reserve assault vestment.. XD lv 288

Signature
Posted on 2018-02-09 10:40:02 | Show thread starter's posts only

pvp is life/chaos, pve is wraith/chaos. With new expansion more suited to mages you can easily train on first map for fast level and muffin buns on first map drops 260 staff. I don't know much about sword builds so i wouldn't be able to help you there

Signature
Posted on 2018-02-09 15:13:53 | Show thread starter's posts only

Yeah, being mage this expansion is good for train easy, you can get 260A staff from first map aeternia and make it x9 with free pestles from online rewards, that will give u 10k+ sa, you can use this for train without spend much, wraith/chaos/spear/staffhit/assalt/vest and for support, just life/earth, if want a melee for train too, pick bow or anyother melee but with wraith because you wont be able to train last expansion.

Signature