Angels Online Today: 0    Total Posts: 24155

Total:#12

Create Thread

[Guides and Tutorials] How to spam BC fast.:D

[Copy link] 11/6101

Posted on 2016-08-19 18:27:14 | Show thread starter's posts only

Hello. Its my first time making a tutorial.^^

One way of making money for newbies and non-cashers is by spamming balls and selling BCs. But deleting all the unnecessary items is tiring and sometimes boriiing. Sometimes, when I want to spam this, I spend 20 mins just deleting all the items and it gets sooo boriiing. So I found a way to speed up this deleting process. lets go!

First you got to create multiple accounts where you will create your spammers. My Laptop can handle 14 clients at once. So there. After that, get to level 60 or even 57 or so. There are two ways to do this, one is the simplest, going to dailies, but it can be dangerous since Swindle and Bleach of Red are PvP maps. The other way is by Guild Farm. Using 5 Watering can level you to 60 (If you are in Thanatos, then you are free to join my League.^^ level 6.^^ I can even provide you with free seeds.:))

Choose one level 60 character and spam the box, deleting unwanted items, like the scrolls and pots and maps. after deleting them, log ALL characters out.

Now the complicated part begins. Open your AO folder and go to "data" folder.

I saved my AO on Drive D. 

You will see files that is written in this manner, "RobotData_8_"USERNAME"_"CHARACTER NAME".data

The number represents the server in which the "Character name" is created. Now Copy the data of the character with whom you've done the deletion with. Copy it on the desktop or a folder and rename it. I renamed mine "Deleting for BC".

After that, go to your "data folder" and Copy the file name of all your created "BC Character". and paste it on a notepad. Like mine for example:

Now copy the "Deleting for BC" data and paste it on the same folder x times, where x is the number of "BC characters", and rename each file in this manner: